2022 NBA Summer League

** Individual Reserved Seating will go on-sale at a later date **

 

Ticket Prices

Ticket prices are currently unavailable. Please check back soon!

Schedule

Thu, July 7, 2022
TBA
Fri, July 8, 2022
TBA
Sat, July 9, 2022
TBA
Sun, July 10, 2022
TBA
Mon, July 11, 2022
TBA
Tue, July 12, 2022
TBA
Wed, July 13, 2022
TBA
Thu, July 14, 2022
TBA
Fri, July 15, 2022
TBA
Sat, July 16, 2022
TBA
Sun, July 17, 2022
TBA
2022 NBA Summer League

Event Dates

July 7-17, 2022

Event Venue

Thomas & Mack Center and Cox Pavilion

More Upcoming Events

Top