2020 National Finals Rodeo

 

This is the NFR ... this is Vegas.

The National Finals Rodeo is the culmination for the top contestants in the world who travel to 70 to 100 rodeos each year to qualify to compete in Las Vegas for their share of the $10 million purse and the coveted Gold Buckle.

Every December, Las Vegas transforms into the greatest Western party in the world with the NFR Experience, which features Cowboy Christmas, the Junior World Finals, non-stop entertainment, custom viewing parties and so much more.

 

Ticket Prices

Ticket prices are currently unavailable. Please check back soon!

Upcoming Performances

Thu, December 3, 2020
6:45 PM
Fri, December 4, 2020
6:45 PM
Sat, December 5, 2020
6:45 PM
Sun, December 6, 2020
6:45 PM
Mon, December 7, 2020
6:45 PM
Tue, December 8, 2020
6:45 PM
Wed, December 9, 2020
6:45 PM
Thu, December 10, 2020
6:45 PM
Fri, December 11, 2020
6:45 PM
Sat, December 12, 2020
6:45 PM
2020 National Finals Rodeo

Tickets On Sale Soon!

Event Dates

December 3-12, 2020

Event Venue

Thomas & Mack Center

Seating Chart

More Upcoming Events

Top