Lady Rebel Basketball

2020-21 SEASON TICKET DEPOSITS

$25 Deposit per seat. Deposits are non-refundable and apply toward your final cost.

 

Ticket Prices

Tickets starting at $25.00!
* Ticket prices subject to additional fees.

Upcoming Games

Sat, December 12, 2020
1:30 PM
vs. Wyoming
Mon, December 14, 2020
1:30 PM
vs. Wyoming
Sun, December 20, 2020
3:30 PM
vs. Pacific at Thomas & Mack Center
Mon, December 21, 2020
1:00 PM
vs. Loyola Marymount at Thomas & Mack Center
Thu, January 7, 2021
5:00 PM
vs. Colorado State
Sat, January 9, 2021
1:00 PM
vs. Colorado State
Sat, January 30, 2021
5:00 PM
vs. UNR
Mon, February 1, 2021
1:00 PM
vs. UNR
Thu, February 11, 2021
5:00 PM
vs. Boise State
Sat, February 13, 2021
1:00 PM
vs. Boise State
Fri, February 19, 2021
5:00 PM
vs. San Jose State at Thomas & Mack Center
Sun, February 21, 2021
1:00 PM
vs. San Jose State at Thomas & Mack Center
Lady Rebel Basketball

Event Dates

November 25, 2020 - February 21, 2021

Event Venue

Cox Pavilion

Ticket Prices

Starting at $25.00!
* Ticket prices subject to additional fees.

Seating Chart

More Upcoming Events

Top