Rebel Baseball

2022 SEASON TICKETS
ALL SEATING IS GENERAL ADMISSION

BUY TICKETS

Season Tickets
Price
Adult
$90
Senior (62+)
$75
Faculty & Staff*
$75
Active Alumni**
$75
 

Season ticket package includes all UNLV Baseball home games played at Earl E Wilson Stadium!

* Faculty Staff Discount:
Current full-time faculty & staff must contact UNLVtickets at 702-739-3267 or visit the Thomas & Mack Center Ticket office in person with your staff ID. To receive the discount, you must use your UNLV employment information to set up the account. Limit of two (2) discounted tickets per account.

** Alumni Discount:
Current paid Scarlet Loyal Alumni members can purchase up to two (2) discounted baseball season tickets. To purchase baseball tickets please call UNLVtickets at 702-739-3267 and your Alumni membership will be verified. Limit of two (2) discounted tickets per member.

Kids claim tickets at Earl E. Wilson Stadium on game day (Box Office open 60 minutes prior to first pitch).


2022 SINGLE GAME TICKETS

BUY TICKETS

Single Game Tickets
Price
Advance
$6
 

2022 DAY OF PRICING

Type
Price
Regular
$10
Senior, Faculty/Staff & Active Alumni
$8
Nevada High School Students with High School I.D.
FREE
Kids 12 & Younger
FREE
UNLV Students
FREE
UNLV Student Guest
$5
 

*Prices increase on all day of game purchases & walk up sales.

**GROUP PRICES ARE NOT AVAILABLE ON GAME DAY. GROUP TICKETS MUST BE PURCHASED IN ADVANCE.

Kids and Nevada High School students with High School I.D. claim tickets on game days at the Box Office.

UNLV Student tickets can be claimed in advance online through their student account or by showing the Rebel I.D. at the ticket window to receive their complimentary ticket.

 

Ticket Prices

SEASON TICKETS STARTING AT - $75.00
SINGLE GAME - ADVANCE - $6.00
SINGLE GAME - REGULAR - $10.00
SINGLE GAME - SENIOR/FACULTY & STAFF/ALUMNI - $8.00
* Ticket prices subject to additional fees.

Upcoming Games

Fri, February 18, 2022
6:05 PM
vs. Michigan State
Sat, February 19, 2022
1:05 PM
vs. Michigan State
Sun, February 20, 2022
12:05 PM
vs. Michigan State
Tue, March 1, 2022
2:05 PM
vs. University of Utah
Fri, March 4, 2022
6:05 PM
vs. Cal Poly
Sat, March 5, 2022
1:05 PM
vs. Cal Poly
Sun, March 6, 2022
12:05 PM
vs. Cal Poly
Mon, March 7, 2022
6:05 PM
vs. Utah Valley
Tue, March 8, 2022
2:05 PM
vs. Utah Valley
Fri, March 18, 2022
6:05 PM
vs. Air Force
Sat, March 19, 2022
1:05 PM
vs. Air Force
Sun, March 20, 2022
12:05 PM
vs. Air Force
Tue, April 5, 2022
2:05 PM
vs. UC Riverside
Fri, April 8, 2022
6:05 PM
vs. Nevada, Reno
Sat, April 9, 2022
1:05 PM
vs. Nevada, Reno
Sun, April 10, 2022
12:05 PM
vs. Nevada, Reno
Tue, April 12, 2022
6:05 PM
vs. Dixie State University
Thu, April 14, 2022
6:05 PM
vs. San Jose State
Fri, April 15, 2022
6:05 PM
vs. San Jose State
Sat, April 16, 2022
12:05 PM
vs. San Jose State
Mon, April 18, 2022
6:05 PM
vs. Loyola Marymount
Tue, April 19, 2022
2:05 PM
vs. Loyola Marymount
Fri, April 22, 2022
6:05 PM
vs. New Mexico
Sat, April 23, 2022
1:05 PM
vs. New Mexico
Sun, April 24, 2022
12:05 PM
vs. New Mexico
Tue, May 3, 2022
2:05 PM
vs. Cal Baptist
Fri, May 6, 2022
6:05 PM
vs. Hawaii
Sat, May 7, 2022
1:05 PM
vs. Hawaii
Sun, May 8, 2022
12:05 PM
vs. Hawaii
Thu, May 19, 2022
6:05 PM
vs. San Diego State
Fri, May 20, 2022
6:05 PM
vs. San Diego State
Sat, May 21, 2022
12:05 PM
vs. San Diego State
Rebel Baseball

Event Dates

February 18 - May 21, 2022

Event Venue

UNLV Earl E Wilson Baseball Stadium

Ticket Prices

$6.00 − $75.00
* Ticket prices subject to additional fees.

Seating Chart

More Upcoming Events

Top